99 High Boston, MA

Opportunity

Overview

99 High sits at the epicenter of Boston’s urban core—the gateway to both the Seaport and Financial District—offering tenants access to an unparalleled stream of energy and innovation. With the convergence of culture, commerce, retail, and technology, 99 High is the ideal destination for the ever-growing needs of today’s tenants.

Completed in 2019, 99 High has been transformed with a full interior lobby renovation, new glass façade, and streetscape.

Office Brochure Retail Brochure 

Amenities & Access

• On-site conference center

• On-site garage parking with bike storage

• On-site full-service restaurant, Society on High

• On-site Citizens Bank branch and wealth center

• Four-minute walk to South Station (Red Line/Commuter Rail/Buses)

• Six-minute walk to Downtown Crossing (Orange/Red Line)

• Six-minute walk to Rowes Wharf Commuter Ferry Terminal

• Seven-minute walk to State Street Station (Orange/Blue Line)

• Immediate highway access to Interstates 90 and 93

• Three BlueBike Stations within five-minute walk

Address

99 High Street
Boston, MA 02110

Location

Leasing Team

Office & Retail

avatar

Jeff Landers

OFFICE
+1 617 933 0155 jeff.landers@cbre.com
avatar

Tim Lahey

OFFICE
+1 617 933 0158 tim.lahey@cbre.com
avatar

Kevin Kennedy

OFFICE
+1 617 912 7058 kevin.kennedy@cbre.com
avatar

John Lashar

OFFICE
+1 617 439 9707 john.lashar@cbre.com
avatar

Matt Curtin

RETAIL
+1 617 912 6861 matthew.curtin2@cbre.com
avatar

Paul Grossman

RETAIL
+1 617 912 6863 paul.grossman@cbre.com

Management Team

99 High Street, Suite 801, Boston, MA

Submit a Work Order via BuildingEngines here.

Contact Information

  Phone # Email
Bruce Clifford - Director, Property Management +1 617 457 4682 bruce.clifford@cbre.com
Kena Roxas Schoenberger - Associate Real Estate Manager +1 617 457 4690 kena.roxas-schoenberger@cbre.com
James Russell - Assistant Real Estate Manager +1 617 457 4680 james.russell7@cbre.com
Mike Miller - Real Estate Services Administrator +1 857 263-7572 mike.miller4@cbre.com
24/7 Front Desk Security +1 617 457 4688
Michael Hayward - Director of Security +1 617 457 4685 mhayward@usisecurity.com
Pete Gawlik - Chief Building Engineer +1 617 457 4683 petergawlik@emcor.net
Boguslaw Zdzieblo - Cleaning Portfolio Manager +1 617 457 4679 bzdzieblo@amercln.com
Adnan Gharsallaoui - Parking Garage Director +1 617 457 1259 adnan@vpne.com